May 2016

Undergraduate Sarah Goldstein joins our laboratory through the HHMI-funded First Year Research Experience (FYRE) program. Welcome Sarah! Undergraduate Victoria Calteaux graduates and heads to Entegris as »

April 2016

Undergraduate Rachel Knapp is awarded the Mulcahy Fellowship. Undergraduate Anand Patel is awarded the Mulcahy Fellowship and Provost Fellowship. Undergraduate Frances Simmons is awarded the Provost »

February 2016

Chad heads out to Caltech during his teaching sabbatical to do research with Professor Brian Stoltz. »

January 2016

New undergraduates Frances Simmons, Hanna Benelhachemi, and Nick Hamilton join the group. Welcome! »

October 2015

Chad publishes collaborative work in Inorganic Chemistry with Professor Herlinger. The Eichman group participates in the Emerging Scientist Workshop held at Loyola. »